Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Laclede County Public Water Supply District 1 Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Clatus Hempel  
Vice President Leo Marler  
Member Russell Phelps  
Member Jerry Thurman  
Member Mike Hill  
District Treasurer Steve Hull  
District Clerk Jennifer Wurl (417) 532-3171